We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Croghan AutoCare ltd
937-486-4013
838 Speers Rd
Wilmington, OH 45177

http://www.croghanautocare.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
61 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Amy And Gil 09/25/2018
High quality work and trustworthy. They will find the problem and get the job done.
  Brett 08/31/2018
Great quality shop. Jim and his crew stand behind their work and will make sure that you are satisfied and leave happy with a safe, reliable vehicle. He is upfront about his diagnosis and quotes. He will do whatever it takes to ensure that the fix is correct. His communication is impeccable during the repair process and will keep you updated along the way. There is peace of mind to know that you'll be taken care of while getting repairs on your vehicle and not taking advantage of. My family has visited Jim Croghan for a long time and I will continue to do the same for years to come.
  Ernie And Penny 08/31/2018
Excellent shop with great service and honest discussions about the state of your vehicle along with pros and cons with delaying the repair. Highly recommend.
  Jeff And Cindy 08/18/2018
Great, trustworthy service as always. Thank you.
  Mike And Angie 08/10/2018
  Terry 08/02/2018
I'm always happy with the work completed on my vehicles, along with working with friendly and knowledgeable people that strive to do their best. Thanks .
  Gradeco 07/26/2018
Awesome! Our trucks are always diagnosed and repaired in a timely manner. Highly recommend!!
  Dave And Jonda 07/05/2018
I have been a satisfied customer of Croghan Auto Care in many repairs and maintenance situations. Their professionalism is excellent and the repairs thorough.
  Eric 07/05/2018
  Josh And Jana 07/05/2018
Croghan Auto Care does all of our vehicle work. Jim and the staff all do a great job of communicating all the issues they find and the repairs needed to fix the issues. They have my business for years to come.
  Wilmington 06/21/2018
  Jd & Karen 06/21/2018
A professional staff, courteous, Knowledgeable and willing to work and going above and beyond to solve problems for you!
  Brad 06/21/2018
We have been taking are vehicles here for years. Jim and Josh are very honest and trust worthy. Would recommend to everyone
  Dave And Jonda 05/24/2018
  Marvin 05/24/2018
We have been using Croghan Auto Care for years, for this is the only repair shop we trust in the area, to be honest, up front with what repairs are needed, and none that don't. If you have any questions, Jim or the other members will gladly answer and explain any concerns about the repair or service before and after the job is completed. With the complexity of the systems in cars and trucks today, you can't trust the small "fly-by-night" shops as long ago to keep up and understand the complex systems as Jim and his staff. With the dealers higher cost for repairs and parts, Croghans Auto Care is a better choice there also, though not cheap, they are very reasonable and fair with pricing. As long as we are living in the area, they will have our business. As with all business's, service and trust are the main things to success, you can find it at Croghans'
  Judy 05/10/2018
These guys are the best! I would never go to different mechanic.
  Garry And Pam 02/22/2018
  Judy 02/01/2018
These guys are the best. They are honest and are the best mechanics in the state. They are like family.
Shop Comment
Aaaahhhh,...Now we are blushing! Thanks for the kind words and for being a long time customer and friend!
  Jeff And Cindy 01/24/2018
Great professional service and a business you can trust!
Shop Comment
It's a great pleasure to take care of great people. Croghan AutoCare has been taking care of the Luttrell Family for over 20 years.
  John 01/18/2018
Awesome people - awesome service!
Shop Comment
Thanks for the kind words. We work very hard to take good care of people and their transportation needs.
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
838 Speers Rd
Wilmington, OH 45177
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo