We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Croghan AutoCare ltd
937-486-4013
838 Speers Rd
Wilmington, OH 45177

http://www.croghanautocare.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
67 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Wilmington 11/01/2018
good and knowlegable
  Heather And David 10/11/2018
I have been using Croghan for close to 20 years, and they have always been fair and honest. I will always trust Jim, Josh, and the whole Croghan team to service my vehicles correctly. Thanks guys!
  Garry And Pam 10/11/2018
  Tina 09/27/2018
Serious the best out there. It's hard to find a mechanic that you can truly trust. Croghan's tell you what's going on and what needs to be done and they don't have any hidden costs. I love them! They always take the best care of me! The only guys I will go to.
  Steve And Ashley 09/27/2018
  Warren And Jonda 09/27/2018
  Amy And Gil 09/25/2018
High quality work and trustworthy. They will find the problem and get the job done.
  Brett 08/31/2018
Great quality shop. Jim and his crew stand behind their work and will make sure that you are satisfied and leave happy with a safe, reliable vehicle. He is upfront about his diagnosis and quotes. He will do whatever it takes to ensure that the fix is correct. His communication is impeccable during the repair process and will keep you updated along the way. There is peace of mind to know that you'll be taken care of while getting repairs on your vehicle and not taking advantage of. My family has visited Jim Croghan for a long time and I will continue to do the same for years to come.
  Ernie And Penny 08/31/2018
Excellent shop with great service and honest discussions about the state of your vehicle along with pros and cons with delaying the repair. Highly recommend.
  Jeff And Cindy 08/18/2018
Great, trustworthy service as always. Thank you.
  Mike And Angie 08/10/2018
  Terry 08/02/2018
I'm always happy with the work completed on my vehicles, along with working with friendly and knowledgeable people that strive to do their best. Thanks .
  Gradeco 07/26/2018
Awesome! Our trucks are always diagnosed and repaired in a timely manner. Highly recommend!!
  Dave And Jonda 07/05/2018
I have been a satisfied customer of Croghan Auto Care in many repairs and maintenance situations. Their professionalism is excellent and the repairs thorough.
  Eric 07/05/2018
  Josh And Jana 07/05/2018
Croghan Auto Care does all of our vehicle work. Jim and the staff all do a great job of communicating all the issues they find and the repairs needed to fix the issues. They have my business for years to come.
  Wilmington 06/21/2018
  Jd & Karen 06/21/2018
A professional staff, courteous, Knowledgeable and willing to work and going above and beyond to solve problems for you!
  Brad 06/21/2018
We have been taking are vehicles here for years. Jim and Josh are very honest and trust worthy. Would recommend to everyone
  Dave And Jonda 05/24/2018
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
838 Speers Rd
Wilmington, OH 45177
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo