We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Croghan AutoCare ltd
937-486-4013
838 Speers Rd
Wilmington, OH 45177

http://www.croghanautocare.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
42 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Garry And Pam 04/11/2019
  Rhonda 02/07/2019
  Josh 01/17/2019
Jim Croghan and his team are very professional and very helpful they walked me through every step of the process of my truck getting fixed. Gave me multiple options and explained everything.
  Dan & Karen 01/10/2019
  Ernie And Penny 12/19/2018
Excellent service!! Honest, fair and very knowledgeable Highly recommend.
  Dan & Karen 11/22/2018
  Wilmington 11/01/2018
good and knowlegable
  Heather And David 10/11/2018
I have been using Croghan for close to 20 years, and they have always been fair and honest. I will always trust Jim, Josh, and the whole Croghan team to service my vehicles correctly. Thanks guys!
  Garry And Pam 10/11/2018
  Tina 09/27/2018
Serious the best out there. It's hard to find a mechanic that you can truly trust. Croghan's tell you what's going on and what needs to be done and they don't have any hidden costs. I love them! They always take the best care of me! The only guys I will go to.
  Amy And Gil 09/25/2018
High quality work and trustworthy. They will find the problem and get the job done.
  Jeff And Cindy 08/18/2018
Great, trustworthy service as always. Thank you.
  Megan 08/10/2018
  Gradeco 07/26/2018
Awesome! Our trucks are always diagnosed and repaired in a timely manner. Highly recommend!!
  Eric 07/05/2018
  Wilmington 06/21/2018
  Aly 06/21/2018
A professional staff, courteous, Knowledgeable and willing to work and going above and beyond to solve problems for you!
  Dave And Jonda 05/24/2018
  Garry And Pam 02/22/2018
  Judy 02/01/2018
These guys are the best. They are honest and are the best mechanics in the state. They are like family.
Shop Comment
Aaaahhhh,...Now we are blushing! Thanks for the kind words and for being a long time customer and friend!
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
838 Speers Rd
Wilmington, OH 45177
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo