We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Croghan AutoCare
937-486-4013
838 Speers Rd
Wilmington, OH 45177

http://www.croghanautocare.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
87 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gene And Sharon 11/18/2021
  Mike And Angie 10/14/2021
  Wilmington 10/07/2021
Great shop for all my automotive service needs! Jim, the owner, and head technician, is extremely knowledgeable! He has an excellent staff working with him as well!
  Ernie And Penny 09/30/2021
The best Honest and will not do work you don?t need
  Joe 09/17/2021
Great service, top quality! Jim and his team run a great business.
  Mike And Tanya 09/16/2021
Awesome work. Jeep never ran better.
  Dan & Karen 09/16/2021
  Garry And Pam 09/02/2021
  Terry 07/29/2021
Knowledgeable and friendly people work here and they do excellent work. I can always count on any job being done right. Thx
  Jenny 07/29/2021
Top Notch! I won't go any place else
  Bob And Judy 07/15/2021
Very prompt with their service. Explains every thing that is done. Very easy to get an appointment , no long waits .
  Dale & Debbie 07/12/2021
  Butch And Peggy 05/06/2021
  Gene And Sharon 04/29/2021
I can always count on good service.
  Terry 04/22/2021
Great work and service.
  Garry And Pam 04/22/2021
  Butch And Peggy 04/22/2021
I can?t say it enough, you guys are the best, I highly recommend you to all my friends. You always make sure to go over everything you did to our vehicle, and you do not do anything to our vehicles until you tell us. You have a great bunch of guys that work for you, very polite too!
  Gradeco 04/15/2021
Jim Croghan and his team are the best!! Honest, Knowledgeable, and committed to solving all issues until vehicle is running properly!
  Karen 04/15/2021
  Karen 04/01/2021
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
838 Speers Rd
Wilmington, OH 45177
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo