We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Croghan AutoCare
937-486-4013
838 Speers Rd
Wilmington, OH 45177

http://www.croghanautocare.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
74 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tina 09/27/2018
Serious the best out there. It's hard to find a mechanic that you can truly trust. Croghan's tell you what's going on and what needs to be done and they don't have any hidden costs. I love them! They always take the best care of me! The only guys I will go to.
  Amy And Gil 09/25/2018
High quality work and trustworthy. They will find the problem and get the job done.
  Jeff And Cindy 08/18/2018
Great, trustworthy service as always. Thank you.
  Mike And Angie 08/10/2018
  Gradeco 07/26/2018
Awesome! Our trucks are always diagnosed and repaired in a timely manner. Highly recommend!!
  Eric 07/05/2018
  Jeff 06/21/2018
  Aly 06/21/2018
A professional staff, courteous, Knowledgeable and willing to work and going above and beyond to solve problems for you!
  Dave And Jonda 05/24/2018
  Garry And Pam 02/22/2018
  Judy 02/01/2018
These guys are the best. They are honest and are the best mechanics in the state. They are like family.
Shop Comment
Aaaahhhh,...Now we are blushing! Thanks for the kind words and for being a long time customer and friend!
  Jeff And Cindy 01/24/2018
Great professional service and a business you can trust!
Shop Comment
It's a great pleasure to take care of great people. Croghan AutoCare has been taking care of the Luttrell Family for over 20 years.
  Donnie 01/18/2018
Shop Comment
Thanks for the support!
  Steve 02/28/2021
I have taken all my cars trucks and jeeps to Jim for a few years ,Jim does good work, I had my Buick in for new wheel bearings, after 3 months 1 failed 300.00 part , Jim gladly fixed it, I ask Jim if he would rotate my tires since it was on the rack waiting on parts, for the inconvenience of having to bring it back in , Jim gladly did a rotation for me last time i had it in the shop this time he flipped out on me telling me he dont work for free, and dont need my business any longer ,now this is after he called me last Feb because of the virus he didnt have enough work to keep his guys busy, and ask if he discount the price would I get my jeep gears done, wish I ended up doing, I have taken my cars ,trucks and jeeps to many shops and always had them over the years do small adjustments without flipping out, for someone that dont want my business after I have spent well over 10k at his shop, I still get emails reminding me ,my truck,car , and jeeps are ready for service.Jim does good work, iam shocked he flipped out over a tire rotation, not sure that's how you should run a business ?? this is why my ratings is med. to low
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3  4      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
838 Speers Rd
Wilmington, OH 45177
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo