We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Croghan AutoCare ltd
937-486-4013
838 Speers Rd
Wilmington, OH 45177

http://www.croghanautocare.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
67 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Marvin 05/24/2018
We have been using Croghan Auto Care for years, for this is the only repair shop we trust in the area, to be honest, up front with what repairs are needed, and none that don't. If you have any questions, Jim or the other members will gladly answer and explain any concerns about the repair or service before and after the job is completed. With the complexity of the systems in cars and trucks today, you can't trust the small "fly-by-night" shops as long ago to keep up and understand the complex systems as Jim and his staff. With the dealers higher cost for repairs and parts, Croghans Auto Care is a better choice there also, though not cheap, they are very reasonable and fair with pricing. As long as we are living in the area, they will have our business. As with all business's, service and trust are the main things to success, you can find it at Croghans'
  Judy 05/10/2018
These guys are the best! I would never go to different mechanic.
  Garry And Pam 02/22/2018
  Judy 02/01/2018
These guys are the best. They are honest and are the best mechanics in the state. They are like family.
Shop Comment
Aaaahhhh,...Now we are blushing! Thanks for the kind words and for being a long time customer and friend!
  Jeff And Cindy 01/24/2018
Great professional service and a business you can trust!
Shop Comment
It's a great pleasure to take care of great people. Croghan AutoCare has been taking care of the Luttrell Family for over 20 years.
  John 01/18/2018
Awesome people - awesome service!
Shop Comment
Thanks for the kind words. We work very hard to take good care of people and their transportation needs.
  Donnie 01/18/2018
Shop Comment
Thanks for the support!
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3  4      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
838 Speers Rd
Wilmington, OH 45177
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo