We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Croghan AutoCare ltd
937-486-4013
838 Speers Rd
Wilmington, OH 45177

http://www.croghanautocare.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
48 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rhonda 05/09/2019
  Jenny 05/09/2019
Actually a 5+++
  Garry And Pam 04/18/2019
  Bob And Judy 04/18/2019
  Garry And Pam 04/11/2019
  Craig And Leslie 04/05/2019
Great service! Communication is outstanding. Service performed in a timely manner. Thank you!
  Peggy 03/28/2019
  Marvin 03/01/2019
Very nice and friendly service, with clean and up to date garage. In my view, the best repair / service shop in the area. I totally trust Croghan Auto Care to be fair and honest with their repairs and service.
  Erick 02/08/2019
  Steve 02/07/2019
These guys are great,what impress me the most is how clean and organized there shop is, we call it 5S where I work,look it up, a clean shop is a happy shop. Keep up the good work guys, thats what brings people back to get good service. Thanks again Steve B.
  Rhonda 02/07/2019
  Ken 01/24/2019
EXCELLENT Service! This shop is Professional Mechanics and diagnose the vehicle! And make the repair. They are not Parts Hangers and hope!
  Joe 01/17/2019
Jim and Josh are top notch and take the time to go over every one of their findings and give sound recommendations. They truly do have your best interest at heart. I would recommend their service to anyone.
  Josh 01/17/2019
Jim Croghan and his team are very professional and very helpful they walked me through every step of the process of my truck getting fixed. Gave me multiple options and explained everything.
  Ken 01/10/2019
  Dan 01/10/2019
  Dave And Jonda 12/27/2018
Diagnosis, estimate and repair were all handled very professionally. I highly recommend Croghan AutoCare
  Duane 12/27/2018
Top Shelf Service and very thorough in explaining what needs to be taken care of with my truck.
  John 12/27/2018
  Ernie And Penny 12/19/2018
Excellent service!! Honest, fair and very knowledgeable Highly recommend.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
937-486-4013
near by local auto car shop
838 Speers Rd
Wilmington, OH 45177
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo